Early Voting

Early voting begins for the 2024 Presidential Primary at Revere City Hall from Saturday, February 24, to Friday, March 1.View Early Voting Hours

DPW Saturday Disposal

The new DPW Yard at 319 Charger Street is now open on the last Saturday of each month from 7am-12pm for residents to dispose of certain items. Learn More

Senior Citizen Work-Off Abatement Lottery List

September 14, 2016

Contact: Debbie Peczka or Linda DeMaio

Mayor’s Office - 781-286-8111

Senior Citizen Work-Off Abatement Lottery List

At the Lottery held on Thursday, August 5, 2016, the following individuals were chosen for the Real Estate Abatement and Water Abatements. Seniors chosen for the real estate portion will begin work on September 26, 2016 and must complete their hours by November 23, 2016. Seniors chosen for the water portion will begin work on Monday, February 13, 2017 and will have until April 19, 2017 to complete their hours. Letters to the Real Estate recipients will be mailed no later than September 14, 2016. Letters to the Water recipients will be mailed by mid-January, 2017. The individuals listed below are shown in the order in which they were picked:

Real Estate Abatement Water Abatement

Alice Cardone Anne Straccia

Irma Accettullo Rose Lepore

Virginia Amara Barbara Mirabella

May Armstrong Michael Prizio

Christine Berube Eileen Merullo

Paul Marcinowski Juliette Rafferty

Francis Sarro Patrick Guarino

Kathleen Meaney Doreen Carolan

John Bonugli Marie Buckellew

Anthony Odierno Rick LaCentra

Linda Larivee Rebecca Rizzo

Zina Lamm Bart Campanella

Stanley Wells Rafaella Conti

Fern Price Rose Colannino

Barbara Saul Dorothy Muollo

Jeannette Trifonfi Theresa Recupero

Michael Tuccelli Dina Scaglione

Creuza Viera Helen Lane

Eleanor Viera Debra LaBerge

Mary Vigliotta Rita Krassnoff

Phillip Vilasi Jr. Bernadette Hyyti

Salvatore Sciortino Vincent Crivello

Marie Voto Rosalie DeRosa

Maxine Obovsky Annette Gold

Marilyn Carroll Steven Dreeszen

Theodora Mantia Irving Greenberg

John Toppi Barbara Iovine

Clare Prizio Barbara Libertore

Marie Sardella Genevieve Dacey
Wilma Stevens Raffaele DeCicco

Thelma Smith Pasquale Terranzzano

Angela Toscano Frances Ferrante

Louise Dorr Simone Filiti

Robert Dion Morris Morris

Elizabeth DeSimone Annmarie Webb-Haggerty

Mary Martin Constance LaBonte

Prudence Masciulli Judith D’Ambrosio

Lorraine Poccio Edward Dandrow

Josephine Picardi Phyllis Palermo

John Petitto Greta Minichello

Gary Peluso Richard Marcella

Marguerite Nott George Sullivan

Lillian Parziale Silvio Scaglione

Salvatore Pani Jo-Ann Sarro

Carol Testa Mary Sylvester

Constance Malone Melvin Massucco

Carol LaRosa Catherine Chilante

Denise Magnell Anthony Christopher

Henry Sarno Beverly Forgione

Mary Ann Gaff Vincent Terrazzano

Back to News

Mayor's Office
Contact Information
Patrick M. Keefe Jr.
Linda DeMaio
Executive Secretary/Schedule
Claudia Correa
Chief of Staff
Robert Marra
Senior Advisor to the Mayor
Follow us on Social Media!
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Provide Website Feedback

There was a problem with your submission. Please correct the issues below

* Required Fields

Please wait…